Access to Independence

Access to Independence
26 North Main Street
Cortland, NY

Free tax preparation dates: 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 -
12:00pm to 5:00pm