Access to Independence

Access to Independence
26 North Main Street
Cortland, NY

Free tax preparation dates: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 1:30am to 7:30pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 1:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 1:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 1:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 1:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 1:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 1:30pm to 7:30pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 1:30pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm