Access to Independence

Access to Independence
26 North Main Street
Cortland, NY

Free tax preparation dates: 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm